loadingce.blogg.se

Career mode fifa 14
Career mode fifa 14






career mode fifa 14

For anyone who has never tried it, Ultimate Team involves buying blind packs of cards, which represent players and consumables, and assembling a fantasy team with them. Ultimate Team is the key - a mode so good that it has become FIFA's most prominent, and so successful that it has propelled EA Sports' Andrew Wilson to CEO of the whole company. (I'm a particular fan of Itani's Five Pack Challenge.) When I'm not doing that, I'm watching YouTubers. On slow weekends I throw down some micro-transactions and build a new team.

career mode fifa 14

When I get home I play a few online tournament games. At lunchtime I play 2v2 with the guys from sales. When I get to work I use the web app to check their progress. When I wake up I set player auctions on my phone. For a growing number of people, myself included, EA Sports' goal of forcing FIFA into every gap in our lives has already been achieved.








Career mode fifa 14